Gay Triangle?

Did Scooter Libby, Joe Wilson, and Mohammed ElBareidi have one wild weekend in a gay menage a trois in Ocean City, Maryland? Is this the real story behind “Plamegate”?

Probably not. At least I haven’t found any evidence for it yet. But that doesn’t mean the question shouldn’t be asked. We need to ask the hard questions and sometimes the obscure and groundless ones that aren’t linked to any criminal conduct. I for one, will be thankful, once I’m sure it didn’t happen. Happy Thanksgiving everyone.

5 thoughts on “Gay Triangle?

  1. What’s the use?But clearly, Bush is the Greatest President Ever, and anyone who questions any of His actions should have her or his citizenship revoked.

    Like

  2. Hmmmm…don’t think I know anyone who thinks Bush has been a great president, do you? I think I’d rate him as a 5.0 on a scale of 10. And I’m a Republican.Maybe you could clarify your point here (unless this was meant to be a point-free post!).

    Like

  3. Oh– well, sort of (point-free). But I might have missed something in the original <>post<>, so I just played along. Joke’s on me, I guess. 😦Well, I hope you’re having a good Thanksgiving!!! (That’s you <>plural<> (although I do hope you (<>singular<>), Stu, are having a good Thanksgiving), Headlifers!) As for me, I’m adding a few pages to my dissertation and wondering where all this cold suddenly came from!

    Like

  4. Well the original post didn’t really have a deliberate point (although a few occurred to me as I wrote it). I just like the image of Joe, Scooter, and Mohammed frolicking in the Atlantic Surf together. Happy Thanksgiving to you as well.

    Like

  5. Hey Stu– the idea is rather funny. All we need are the photos!! Well, proof of the photos. I’m not sure I want to see those three “frolicking”!

    Like

Comments are closed.